Welcome to JamesBennetts.co.uk!

17 01 2011

Hello and welcome!

I am in the process of securing a new studio in Cardiff which is even better suited to my needs. It is split into two rooms, one live room and one control room, and is located in an established creative hub in Fairwater, a mile from the city centre.

I am hoping to get in and treat the rooms as soon as possible so I can start recording/teaching right away. It’s very exciting and a little bit scary!

My new Tama Starclassic will be making an appearance as well as my Ludwig and Pearl drums but the Mapex will sadly be moving on. 😦 I’ll try and get some pics of that soon…

New cymbals are in the pipe line-too, I’m really liking the look of the Zildjian A Custom Rezo’s. They seem to have mixed the A and A customs together which, for me, is the perfect combo! Check them out:
cymbal

So I will keep you updated with my progress and, as ever, feel free to commment!

James

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

